I’m Branching Out

Don’t get me wrong, I love pho as much as the next guy (the next guy is just having a hard time eating pho all the time).

But, I’ve come to the realization that as much I enjoy the Ford-factory level specialization that comes along with writing about one thing, and writing about it all the time, it’s just limiting.  I hope to dine out a great deal of the time this summer and it seems a shame to not write about it.

If you only want to read about pho, feel free to click the “pho” category on the right.

Italian dinner cat

Leave a Reply

